Tags

, , , , ,

reaching

Lovely curly hair, angelic smile and such
with magical hands and a heavenly touch
She never falter, she is free of flaws
this dove of mine defies all laws

She is peace and chaos she is a poisonous cure
She is fire and water she is satanic and pure
She is my sanctuary and my judgment hour
How can this dove possess such power?

My heart finds joy, when she smiles and wink
And in her grace my eyes never stray or blink
My brain, my thoughts losses decency and class
Whenever her angelic lips start to kiss her glass

This goddess of mine can clearly see the signs
That she is someone’s princess, but also mine
Committed she is, otherwise she is keen
And committed I am until she is someone’s queen
What a lucky men, that will hold her and embrace
Then fall asleep and wake to this angel’s face

Β©FAT 2014

just got back from London and Dubai flu is better thanks for the get well wishes.

